TOKiMONSTA invited a large group of talented friends to re-imagine the tracks from her 2017 full-length, Lune Rouge, including Sofi Tukker, Sam von Horn & Justin Jay, Alexander Lewis, Penthouse Penthouse, Dâm-Funk, Plastic Plates, and more. “We Love (feat. MNDR)” received two re-workings, the first from Canada’s Felix Cartal, who flipped the mellow, tropical fantasy of the original into a feverish dance-floor dream. Japan’s Qrion, in turn, takes the listener on a marimba-fueled journey into the ether, with MNDR’s refrain of “We Love” floating through the exquisitely spacious production.

  • Release date: 04/06/2018
  • Record Label: Young Art Sound
  • Listed in:


  1. Thief (feat. Saints) [Penthouse Penthouse Remix]
  2. Don't Call Me (feat. Yuna) [Alexander Lewis Remix]
  3. We Love (feat. MNDR) [Felix Cartal Remix]
  4. I Wish I Could (feat. Selah Sue) [Sofi Tukker Remix]
  5. Don't Call Me (feat. Yuna) [DâM-FunK Re-Freak]
  6. NO WAY (feat. Isaiah Rashad, Joey Purp & Ambré) [Kingdom Remix]
  7. Bibimbap (Holly remix)
  8. I Wish I Could (feat. Selah Sue) [Ouri Remix]
  9. Don't Call Me (feat. Yuna) [Hugo Massien Remix]
  10. NO WAY (feat. Isaiah Rashad, Joey Purp & Ambré) [Sam von Horn & Justin Jay Remix]
  11. We Love (feat. MNDR) [Qrion Remix]
  12. Early to Dawn (feat. Selah Sue) [Plastic Plates Remix]