A wonderful collaboration with this enigmatic electronic-pop producer for his third album, Float, from 2017. From the contemplative piano during the verse to the majestic synthesizers climaxing into the choruses, Slow Magic’s bright, dynamic arrangement perfectly complements MNDR’s telling of the thrilling rollercoaster ride of emotions that come with human attraction.

  • Release date: 10/06/2017
  • Record Label: Downtown/Interscope
  • Listed in:


  1. Valhalla
  2. Mind (feat. Kate Boy)
  3. Skeleton Pink
  4. Shivers (feat. MNDR)
  5. Drum
  6. Belong To Me (feat. Peter Silberman)
  7. Diamond Ring
  8. Wildfire
  9. =
  10. <3
  11. Light (feat. Tropics)
  12. Midnight Sun
  13. Relent (Ambient)