Oliver’s party-starting music is right up there with Daft Punk, Justice, Basement Jaxx… in other words if this Los Angeles duo doesn’t get you dancing, somebody better check your pulse. Full Circle is their debut album from 2017, and it’s a star-studded one at that, with guest spots from De La Soul, Chromeo, Yelle, and Sam Sparro, to name a few. MNDR makes two appearances, first on the slinky, feel-good nu-disco of “Chemicals” and six tracks later on “Falling Back,” which puts an awesome 21st century sheen on 1980s-era power balladry.   

  • Release date: 08/25/2017
  • Record Label: Interscope
  • Listed in:


  1. Portrait
  2. Ottomatic
  3. Chemicals (feat. MNDR)
  4. Love Like This (feat. Leon Else)
  5. Last Forever (feat. Sam Sparro)
  6. Heart Attack (feat. De La Soul)
  7. One
  8. Space & Sound
  9. Falling Back (feat. MNDR)
  10. Go With It (feat. Chromeo)
  11. Wherever We Are (feat. Elohim)
  12. Electrify (feat. Scott Mellis)
  13. Heterotopia (feat. Yelle)
  14. At Night
  15. Full Circle