• Release date: 09/24/2010
  • Record Label: Allido, RCA, Columbia, J
  • Listed in:


  1. Bang Bang Bang (feat. Q-Tip and MNDR)
  2. Lose It (In the End) (feat. Ghostface Killah and Alex Greenwald)
  3. The Bike Song (feat. Kyle Falconer and Spank Rock)
  4. Somebody to Love Me (feat. Boy George and Andrew Wyatt)
  5. You Gave Me Nothing (feat. Rose Elinor Dougall and Andrew Wyatt)
  6. The Colour of Crumar
  7. Glass Mountain Trust (feat. D'Angelo)
  8. Circuit Breaker
  9. Introducing the Business (feat. Pill and London Gay Men's Chorus)
  10. Record Collection (feat. Simon Le Bon and Wiley)
  11. Selector
  12. Hey Boy (feat. Rose Elinor Dougall and Theophilus London)
  13. Missing Words
  14. The Night Last Night (feat. Rose Elinor Dougall and Alex Greenwald)